Back to Program

Built By Becky's Reviews

94% User Satisfaction Score

71 Reviews

User Profile Avatar

Haley w.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

The work outs I’m familiar with and are all so easy to do at home with little equipment! Having Becky to follow and do the whole workout with is so helpful and just nice . Feels like I’m doing the workouts with a friend . Not just myself which adds a little extra motivation

User Profile Avatar

Haley w.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

The work outs I’m familiar with and are all so easy to do at home with little equipment! Having Becky to follow and do the whole workout with is so helpful and just nice . Feels like I’m doing the workouts with a friend . Not just myself which adds a little extra motivation

JD

Janeth D.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

TM

Traci M.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

CS

Cynthia S.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

So inspiring ! This is helping me get back to weights ! I have missed them for 5 years !

User Profile Avatar

Donna K.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

I like that she does the movements very slow and they’re very effective on your body and I purchased it because I have my son’s wedding in April 2023

MH

Meagan H.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Sherry M.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Becky is absolutely amazing!! She is real and very easy to relate to. I LOVE her full length videos. They’re motivating and push you to just do it!! I will be doing every single one of her challenges!!

SA

Shirin A.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

SC

Shannon C.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

I love her workouts. Legs are insanely tough and upper body while using your core is beyond the best I’ve ever experienced. Becky & her rock n roll music is legit AF!

User Profile Avatar

Jimena R.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Loved everyhting!

User Profile Avatar

Edyta K.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

KS

Katie S.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

JW

Joanne W.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Excellent, so far I'm doing super well, it's not so exhausting at the cardio level and I'm getting results

User Profile Avatar

zahra b.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Great product! It’s beyond my expectation.

User Profile Avatar

Erin B.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Really fabulous and fun week. Your personality helps dull the pain of those awesome exercises. 😄

Oh

Olena h.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Ashley M.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Erynn M.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Donna K.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Donna K.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

I like how Becky does the workouts slow. Definitely more effective. When I wake up, I can’t wait to do her workouts !!!!

LM

Lynn M.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Could we get daily videos?

User Profile Avatar

Teresa L.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

This is my second round with Becky and both times were on Solin. I enjoy the platform and that I have access whenever I'm ready to workout.

User Profile Avatar

Raluca I.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Jordan R.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

I have been following her online but the full videos are KEY!! I love it so much!

ZK

Zhila K.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Kristin M.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

I love the community Becky has created with her workouts. They are easy to follow and good for every level.

MM

Martha M.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Amazing Challenge!!! Love the exercises and the instructional videos. Beky knows her stuff and is real and motivating. You will be challenged and it feels good!

RH

Rebecca H.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Love how clear you are and all the views you show! Love how authentic you present! Thank you! Love how simple it is to sign up, log in, and just do it!

MS

Mary S.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

JA

Juliana A.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

YS

Yolanda Karina S.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

A doubt, I’m a expat living in China, so I live 14 hours earlier, the videos will be uploaded every night? Don’t know if I will be able to star on my January 2nd. Thanks!

User Profile Avatar

Donna K.

December 2022

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Donna's review of Built By Becky's membership
User Profile Avatar

Ana Tae M.

December 2022

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

DV

Dominique V.

December 2022

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Rena M.

December 2022

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Taylor E.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Such an amazing challenge! I went back and did two more weeks and I'm going to be so sad not working out with Becky every morning but I can't wait for the next challenge! This totally re lit a fire under me with my workouts!

User Profile Avatar

Sophie B.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Loved it! Becky is so real , relatable and encouraging to her audience during the workouts. Looking forward to the next one😀

EM

Emily M.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Loved this challenge! I felt so supported and motivated to become the healthiest and best version of myself! Thanks Becky!

User Profile Avatar

Gioana P.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Quiana J.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

LM

Lynette M.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

I really enjoyed this BBB workout challenge! I feel so much stronger and I’m so happy I pushed myself and did it!!!

JF

Jessica F.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

I loved this challenge!!! It was easy to follow along yet challenging .... im definitely going to purchase her next challenge as well

User Profile Avatar

Autumn S.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

J

Ju .

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Super motivador. Adorei e vou repetir

Cl

Cheri l.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Thanks Becky once again!! Getting up before all the kids and working out with you has become my morning routine! This has no longer been about the "challenge " its about making myself a priority. Your workouts have changed my life, and the best part is I don't have to leave my house to see amazing results! Looking forward to see what you have coming for us 😁

Cheri's review of Built By Becky's membership
User Profile Avatar

Andrea B.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

This is my 2nd challenge with Becky and I absolutely love it. I love the content and it has been the only program that I have never given up doing. I'm so looking forward to the next one and I'm enjoying it more on this platform. Thank you Becky 😊

User Profile Avatar

Faith H.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

I absolutely loved this program and I'm in love with Becky's workouts!

AH

Ashley H.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Fantastic 6 weeks, loved the workouts!! The program was challenging but easy to complete with a busy schedule - can’t wait for the next one !

MM

Marta M.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

DJ

Dragana J.

December 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

I loved it. What Becky did at home inspired me to purchase her challenge. And I am going on! Thank you Becky

User Profile Avatar

Annissa F.

November 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

DJ

Dragana J.

November 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

I would reccomend to everybody.

CD

Cydnie D.

November 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

J

Ju .

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Está primeira semana foi fantástica !!!! Confesso que tive dores musculares que já não tinha há muito tempo! Mas também o facto de ter tido um bebé há quase 4 meses fez com que treinasse neste último ano de forma mais leve. Estou a gostar mesmo muito !

User Profile Avatar

Keri R.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Becky is bringing the pain and transformation as usual! 🤘🏼🔥❤️

Jb

Jennifer b.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Jb

Jennifer b.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Raluca I.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

IR

Isidro R.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Jb

Jennifer b.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

Jb

Jennifer b.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

This is my 5 challenge and they are absolutely amazing. I love Becky’s workouts she is honestly so motivating and such a pleasure to follow along with. Her workouts are the best and you will 100% see results.

BH

Bihareh H.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

Love the program. Platform has issues. Each new demo video plays with sound on stopping other streaming music. Video drop downs stop working so you have to reset webpage. Easier access for quick video view on Instagram with swipe.

JC

Jamie C.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Marianna M.

November 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

DA

Daisy A.

October 2022

BBB Gimme Gains 6-Wk Challenge

I like the videos and step by step instructions. Plus the nutritional guide

JK

Jill K.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

The interface is not very user friendly - not easy to skip ahead, not sure why you have to complete both the full and demo versions of the session. If you go back the group gets lost and you have to return to your email link to get back in, can’t find the workouts for week 2 day 2, It’s just not a great interface. No good searching

User Profile Avatar

Tara J.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

I’m not really a fan of how the access to this challenge is and i had issues the first few days with being able to do the workouts.

VR

Valeria R.

February 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

No me gusto que no hay traducción en los videos y no se entiende todo con claridad, seguir la secuencia es complicado. Compré porque en ningún lado indicaba que se debía tener un cierto nivel de inglés, por más que traduje los textos fue imposible poder aplicarlos con certeza.

JK

Jill K.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

JS

Jacquelyne S.

January 2023

BBB Mindset Reset 6-Wk Challenge

As Beckys workouts are ALWAYS amazing, the cite is very difficult to use. Its not like her Instagram programs where you clock a link and you are directed right to her workouts. Solin you need to enter your email everytime and it takes time away from workout to find everything. Also, i dont see where Becky has put how much weight she is using per workout or recommended weight. So im guessing. I prefer the easy link vs Solin.