fbpixel
Back

Derick's Reviews

99% User Satisfaction Score

53 Reviews

Jg

Jayne g.

March 2024

4 Week God Body (Unleashed)

I enjoyed the demo of exercises and especially learning how to combine different body parts into sets. I do like longer workouts as a rule but maybe I don't need them with the right intensity here.

Jg

Jayne g.

February 2024

4 Week God Body (Unleashed)

I like this program because the weeks training is very well laid out. And if I want to add more to it such as cardio on the days, we do strength I can do that. Overall, I think the instruction is very good. The demonstration is excellent although maybe some of them you may want to do a side view from time to time like on the squats, etc.. And maybe I go through too fast, but I think maybe I’d like it a tad bit longer . But they say more is not better . Keep it going

JC

July C.

February 2024

4 Week Meal Plan Bundle!

JC

July C.

February 2024

4 Week Meal Plan Bundle!

JJ

Joshua J.

February 2024

4 Week Meal Plan Bundle!

NB

Namir B.

February 2024

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

HG

Horváth-Sziklai G.

February 2024

4 Week God Body (Unleashed)

HG

Horváth-Sziklai G.

February 2024

4 Week God Body (Unleashed)

GA

Gabriel A.

January 2024

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

MA

MR A.

November 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

EL

Evelina L.

November 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

Very good.

User Profile Avatar

VICTOR B.

November 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Excellent workout and well structured … many thanks Derick

CA

Cindy A.

November 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

User Profile Avatar

Stacey d.

October 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

EM

Etienne M.

August 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

LB

LORETO B.

June 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

J

Jesus .

June 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

SB

Susanne B.

May 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

So far so good! I'm doing the home based program, but at the gym. My focus is slowing things down and concentrating on mind muscle connection. This program is a perfect fit!

User Profile Avatar

Ilias P.

May 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

User Profile Avatar

Michelle C.

May 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

LM

Loria M.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

Love it is simple but yet tough. Platform is easy to use too.

User Profile Avatar

Clébia C.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

exercises easy to understand and to follow. It would be good if GYM based videos could have audios.

User Profile Avatar

Arafat A.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

User Profile Avatar

Arafat A.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

MR

Marcus R.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

I have a Samsung Galaxy phone, is there a app I can download for Solin?

TR

Todd R.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

SA

SALEH A.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

Happy to join you and I don't want to put my pictures for privacy

User Profile Avatar

Romunda B.

March 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

love the simple meals plans & it things that are not crazy out of the box things you have never ever heard of.. I'm a juice person & love a refreshing smoothie. Can't wait to get started.. Thanks

User Profile Avatar

Craig M.

March 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

Just finished my 4th week of the God Body Workout. Looking forward to the new workout next month.

MA

Maribel A.

March 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

Excellent!!! Love it.. Personally I think is very practical to do it at home oh anywhere only with a pair of dumbbells . Keep going

MA

Mishal A.

March 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK GYM/HOME PROGRAM

Waiting to start challenge

User Profile Avatar

Julio T.

March 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Legs training is necessary. As suggestion, upper group muscles must be done together in a day and lower body muscles another day to improve the appropriate rest

User Profile Avatar

Maria A.

March 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

The experience was good i like the workout. But I have very ,very bad pain from the day 4 cause for the lower calf exercises. This is so intense pain , i massage the place and still i can't walk normal.

User Profile Avatar

Isaac j.

March 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Down 9 pounds while getting stronger. Next three weeks I’m definitely going to incorporate light cardio and stretching

AH

Alejandro H.

March 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Muy buen curso, práctico y fácil

BB

Bradley B.

March 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Great workouts

FH

Fionaa H.

March 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

This program was definitely challenging but I am getting results! I highly recommend this program for anyone wanting to see their body change!

Tm

Tony m.

February 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

It's fast set, nice super set target.

MA

Maribel A.

February 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

I love it !!! Very excited for the program , great workout.,

AT

Akil T.

February 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Great 1st week. Love that the workouts are simple but effective! 🤝🏾

AH

Andrew H.

February 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

BB

Bradley B.

February 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Definitely good work

KA

Kim A.

February 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

I wanted something that was simple that I could do at home

User Profile Avatar

Alva C.

February 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

I like the way Derick communicates with his participants. He responds quickly and is very encouraging. His workouts are challenging, but that’s the point right! I also like the Solin platform. It’s very easy to use.

Alva 's review of Derick's membership

DW

Davin W.

January 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Once this program gets started then I will give my rating. I have some questions about the meal plan.

EA

Eric A.

January 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Mp

Mercado p.

January 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Mp

Mercado p.

January 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

Mp

Mercado p.

January 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

AP

Alexandr P.

January 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

KH

Kelvin H.

January 2023

30 Day God Body (Bulk)

NP

Nadine P.

April 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

I liked the variety of the meal plans, but would prefer to see more meatless options. Also, it would be helpful to see recommendations of how long to wait to workout before or after a meal.

FA

Funke A.

May 2023

GOD BODY 8 WEEK MEAL PLAN / NUTRITION GUIDE

Not as expected. There is only one set of meal per week. The guide shows that same meal to be consume for 7 days. I would like a refund please as the plan is not justified for the price paid. I bought it in addition to the God Body 8 weeks body challenge. I will not use the meal plan. Does not meet my expectations. Hope to hear from you soon.