fbpixel
Back to Program

Edwina & Netta's Reviews

90% User Satisfaction Score

12 Reviews

User Profile Avatar

Sabrina T.

October 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

LA

Lorane A.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Kawan C.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

Totally worth every cent. I appreciated the videos outlining each exercises, the daily feedback and support from the community. I was definitely challenged and saw results. I lost a dress size in less than 3 weeks. I'm not over weight, so I was surprised at the inches lost 😅 but happy.

User Profile Avatar

Ebony M.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

I’ve been enjoying the challenge thus far. The app is user friendly to access the workouts and nutrition guide. I did wish there was a way to quickly review all the post from the challenge leaders posts. Edwina & Netta have pretty provided me with the blueprint to get my body where I would like it. It’s up to me to put in the effort.

User Profile Avatar

Wendy S.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

The Leaned and Loaded challenge has been fun, challenging, and comprehensive! The community is wonderful and so supportive, and Edwina & Netta are completely interactive with us everyday. I am really enjoying it and leaning out as advertised! What’s not to love!!!

User Profile Avatar

Yael i.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

I'm actually loving the program and the workout is a beast for sure, this is my first time having my stomach so flat in such a short time. Love the program and excited to see my next weeks results. I'm also losing my back fat wow. Thanks Edwina and Netta. I tried to upload a video showing more but it didn't allow me too

Yael's review of Edwina & Netta's membership

TC

Tanya C.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

This challenge is challenging but it's so good! It's so specific, which is great for me, so I don't have to think about anything. I already notice changes in my stomach area (not as bloated) and it's only week 1. I'm looking forward to seeing what I'll look like in Week 4!

User Profile Avatar

Nae D.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

To be honest, this is one of the best challenges I have done I was able to complete all five days and I feel good about seeing my results. Nice job ladies looking forward to more

User Profile Avatar

Shanda S.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

I really liked how the rules of the challenge made me hold myself accountable. It gave new light to the word perseverance and discipline. The best part was interacting with women of all ages around the world with the same challenges and goals. This platform is by far the best that I’ve experienced…I will definitely be back 🥳 great job Edwina and Netta you ladies rock 👏🏽

User Profile Avatar

April R.

October 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

I enjoyed the challenge. The exercises were explained very well., I enjoy the eating plan, and the sense of community. I would definitely join again.

CR

Chande R.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

I purchased this product to get back into the gym. I wanted too for. While but was procrastinating because I would have to think on Meal&Workout routines myself. I have done some challenges with Edwina and I’ve found them to be exactly what I purchased. Everything has been clear so far. I’m hoping I can keep up.

DE

Diana E.

September 2023

Leaned & Loaded 4-Wk Challenge

I’m not seeing the workouts at all only a meal plan. Trying to get a question answered is insane.