fbpixel
Back to Program

Erin's Reviews

96% User Satisfaction Score

45 Reviews

User Profile Avatar

Lisa J.

March 2024

Be Legendary COMMIT

I have done a couple of Erin’s challenges and it’s been a great experience. She really knows what to put out there for workout’s and challenges. I highly recommend any of her challenges to those that are on the fence to start working out or continuing your fitness goals.

User Profile Avatar

Amanda S.

March 2024

Be Legendary COMMIT

The lifting program is amazing however I do not like the layout of the community section and the fact that it’s just a continuous scroll. I also do not like that there are no notices in the app for comments or way to quickly go back to your previous comments.

User Profile Avatar

Haley j.

March 2024

Be Legendary COMMIT

This challenge has really been pushing me to be better and stay accountable! Erin has done an amazing job showing examples of each workout which is so helpful PLUS she has a home version for everything!

CL

Christine L.

March 2024

Be Legendary COMMIT

This is such a nice & easy program to follow. I love the videos that comes with the exercises since there was some I had never done before. And to mark your workout as complete makes you feel accomplished 😊 I saw changed in my body that I didn’t get while I was just doing my normal workout routine.

User Profile Avatar

Faith M.

March 2024

Be Legendary COMMIT

I absolutely love these challenges! This is my second challenge I’ve done with Erin and it can be so humbling at times. She really knows how to push with these workouts! I absolutely love that these are going to be available to me after the 8-weeks. We love Erin and her awesomeness. 🫶🏼🩷💪🏼

CC

Cassandra C.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

TP

Tara P.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Erin’s programs not only push you to your full potential but her and everyone in the community have a super fun way of making it so fun! I found myself checking my Solin app and the Facebook group daily purely for the interaction between one another! Everyone is so uplifting here! Erin’s workouts are unlike any workouts I’ve ever done and target muscle groups I didn’t even know existed! With this last challenge I’ve lost a total of 12lbs and gained 5 lbs overall of muscle! I’m so happy with my results and highly recommend anyone who’s interested, to just go for it! She’s there with you every step of the way ♥️

Tara's review of Erin's membership

JP

Jen P.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Gosh, this was my first challenge and my life has forever changed. The community is so incredible, welcoming and supportive. The workouts by Erin are absolute game changer. You do the work but she provided a framework that is so well planned. Your strength increases week over week and I saw changes in my body that I have worked years to see.

Jen's review of Erin's membership

KO

Kayla O.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

I have done 3 challenges with Erin now! It has always been a struggle for me to have a consistent gym routine… but this challenge has kept me on point!! The way it is structured makes it so that the workouts are enjoyable and challenging where I know I’m not just doing random movements, it’s well thought out. I have also seen the most difference in my body by doing these challenges and FEEL different in the best way possible physically and mentally. The Facebook group is one of the best things that comes with this challenge, it is so motivating and uplifting. Everyone in that group has always been amazing and supportive and you create friends through it! The admins are also amazing, shout-out to Erin and Fran. They’re always responsive. I will be signing up for every challenge to come. I can’t imagine not doing one now! It is truly one of the best decisions I have ever made. If you’re debating on taking that leap of faith, just do it, you won’t regret it!

EA

Emily A.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

This is my fourth challenge with Erin and they keep getting better and better! I highly recommend her programs for anyone. I loved it as a beginner and now a year later I feel more confident and ready to push myself through every workout! Her programs have taught me so much! :-) Lifting has become a lifestyle for me now!

AA

Andrea A.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Erin and this challenge truly have changed my life. The program is unlike anything I've ever done. The community is so supportive and encouraging. It helped me discipline and transform my lifestyle how I've always wanted. Highly reccomend!!

RU

Riley U.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

BM

Beaudoin M.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

I LOVE the challenge ! I love the community and how it got me out of my comfort zone.

GK

Gabrielle K.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

This was my first time doing Erin’s program, I decided to do it to get me out of my slump after being in school and it did exactly that! It forced me to try new exercises and machines that I always avoided and have come to love some of them like the chest press and rack pulls!!! I love the community that it brings and that everyone is there for you!! 10/10 highly recommend!!!

Gabrielle's review of Erin's membership

AW

Anslee W.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

This was my first challenge with Erin and let me tell you, it truly changed my life!! I have struggled with losing weight and feeling confident in my body for the last 3 years and was at my whits end with what to do. I decided to take a leap of faith and join this challenge and over the 8 weeks, I lost 15lbs and gained so much confidence back. I feel better about going out with my friends or wearing a slightly cropped top now, instead of just baggy oversized clothes. If you are on the fence about joining one of her challenges, I promise you it is so worth it. The community and advice you receive are truly unmatched! I am excited to see what the next challenge brings!!

ES

Ellen S.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

I absolutely love these challenges. I came across Erin august of 2023 and decided to give it a go. I was stuck in my fitness routine and not seeing results. After the first challenge I had amazing results! I stuck to it all, the workouts and food. Another positive about these challenges is the community she had created! I’ve never been in a challenge group before with such supportive women. On my days I feel less than motivated to do my workout I get a notification from the group and it pushes me. They are all so motivating and inspiring. I 100000% recommend erin and will be a lifer with her challenges

Ellen 's review of Erin's membership

YA

Yadira A.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

This was the first fitness challenge i've ever completed! I lost a total of 9 pounds and 1% body fat! I would highly recommend for anyone, especially if you're someone who is struggling with staying consistent with exercise. You won't just get a bunch of exercises and be on your own. You'll get to be part of a face book group with other members which keeps you motivated and on track. This challenge gives you a supportive fitness community, this doesn't feel like a competition instead it feels like a safe space. Everyone helps each other out with fitness and nutrition questions. I've already signed up for the next challenge! This is actually sorta addicting! 💪🏻💪🏻

JR

Jennifer R.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Just finishing up my first challenge with Erin. My friend invited me to this challenge and I was skeptical because I’ve never finished a challenge yet. Most are 12 weeks so the 8 weeks length time was super appealing along with the ability to do a home or gym workout. even though I have been on and off with workouts for years I also really appreciated the video how to clips. This way I never had to guess on what was expected including good form reminders at my finger tips. I actually will finish this challenge and am really looking forward to the next 8 weeks.

CL

Cheyenne L.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Erin truly changed my life with this program. I loved having such a supportive community that would lift me up during all the highs and lows of this journey. This challenge is allowing me to take a grip on my health and gain confidence, and I am looking forward to more challenges. If you have any doubt, let this be your sign to sign up for the next challenge!!

KW

Kristi W.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

I enjoy doing Erin’s challenge group. I won her first round back in 2023 and I’m now still Maintaining and building muscle I’ve never had before, i rejoined to keep myself consistent during big life changes. I find myself always scrolling through the face book and regaining the drive to care. I love that each time she does the challenge it changes so we can develop muscle in different areas of our bodies and confuse them. She’s extremely supportive and you would be crazy not to want to stay .

Kristi 's review of Erin's membership

SF

Savanna F.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

The community and program Erin has built is incredible! Love all the support and guidance that was felt through this 8 week program.

RP

Rachel P.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Erin’s program is like no other. Great for all levels of experience. Motivating, great community support, and encouragement. Nothing has worked by body quite like this program! Looking forward to the next one!

Rachel's review of Erin's membership

BK

Brittany K.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

KK

Kari K.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

This was my I believe 4th challenge with Erin and I swear if it’s even possible, they get better and better each time!! Her programs are amazing!! What makes it even better is the community that you become apart of. There is so much support within these challenges. Everyone will back you, motivate you and cheer you on. You will meet some pretty amazing people as well! 10/10 recommend Erin’s Challenges!!

AF

Alexa F.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

FP

Faithe P.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

I loved this program and the fact that there was a home and gym option ! Loved that Erin communicated with the group made it feel very personable ! I’ve worked so hard the past 8 weeks and i owe it to this program !! It doesn’t stop here !

Faithe's review of Erin's membership

LB

Lauren B.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Absolutely love! It’s like Erin knew exactly how to program for my body! Can’t wait to see my 8 week result!

Lauren's review of Erin's membership
User Profile Avatar

Tara P.

January 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Absolutely love this app and the all of Erin’s challenges! They kick my ass and push me to levels that I never thought I could achieve. The app is super user friendly and the support received from the community is unlike anything else! Highly recommend. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tara's review of Erin's membership

KD

Kylie D.

November 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

I have fallen back in love with the gym again. So thankful for this and how I feel confident again.

User Profile Avatar

Sam W.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

JM

Jen M.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

CK

Crystal K.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

MH

Madison H.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Emma K.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

Feel sore but feeling strong!

KD

Kristin D.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

HA

Heather A.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

JH

Julia H.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

RIP to my leggies

User Profile Avatar

Jenna S.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

MH

Michele H.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

ES

Erica S.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

I loved this challenge, it was amazing! The group was amazing I saw. The changes in my body. I just wish the videos had explained how to get set up and perform correctly and engage muscles correctly. You are paying a lot of money so I wish there was some more detail to offer!

MP

Maddie P.

February 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

While I will say I loved this challenge, the people in the group, as well as the workouts and exercises provided, I feel as if some of the things advertised for the challenge are not true or things I wish were improved. First of all, there is not a true 1:1 messaging with Erin; you can tag her in comments in the Solin app of FB group, but there has not been a 1:1 form of messaging. There are incorrect videos for exercises provided, and they're not always fixed or corrected like it's stated they would be. And when tracking weight, you don't track in the app but rather there is a tracking sheet provided that you can print out and write on. Like I said, I love the past few challenges I've participated in but wish there was full transparency on the things offered or advertised as available.

User Profile Avatar

Jennifer R.

January 2024

Be Legendary 2024 Challenge

Great Ap! Would be great to input weights/reps in ap.

User Profile Avatar

Kimberley B.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

I don't like how you can't track your workouts in the app. Also the videos lag and I usually can't get them to come up when I am at my gym.

EZ

Erica Z.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

I love Erin and her programs but I would say this is my least favorite. I don’t like how recording weight/reps is a whole different sheet. On other platforms, you could just input it right there so you can compare super easy to last weeks weights.

User Profile Avatar

Hailey S.

October 2023

Be Legendary STRONG Challenge

I think the app needs some work - the layout is confusing to get to your workout week/day/challenge. The community section could use some organization - like maybe when you click on someone’s name you can see ALL posts they’ve contributed. No way to get back to your own posts in the community or get notified if someone has liked/commented/responded to you on a post or your own, unless you scroll through everyone’s posts to find your own. Also no way to track your workouts in the app - had to purchase another app to create the templates for each week and be able to log weight/reps and track each workout. App has potential, but for a user friendly experience it needs some work!