fbpixel
Back to Program

Asia's Reviews

91% User Satisfaction Score

72 Reviews

LB

LJ B.

April 2024

Bodied By Asia App

LB

LJ B.

April 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

LB

LJ B.

April 2024

Bodied By Asia App

LB

LJ B.

April 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

AE

Armande E.

April 2024

Bodied By Asia App

AE

Armande E.

April 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Jasmine M.

March 2024

Bodied By Asia App

User Profile Avatar

LaChelle W.

March 2024

Bodied By Asia App

BP

Brittany P.

March 2024

Sculpt & Tone 4 Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

LaChelle W.

March 2024

Bodied By Asia App

User Profile Avatar

LaChelle W.

March 2024

Bodied By Asia App

CB

Chemmika B.

February 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

CB

Chemmika B.

February 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Ashley s.

February 2024

Bodied By Asia App

User Profile Avatar

Jennifer S.

February 2024

Shred & Sculpt: 6-Wk New Year's Challenge

I love the challenge; it’s what I need to start the New Year off right….Healthy Lifestyle!! Thank you, Asia!!!

Jennifer's review of Asia's membership

ZA

Zikirea A.

February 2024

Bodied By Asia App

ZA

Zikirea A.

February 2024

Bodied By Asia App

TH

Taira H.

February 2024

Bodied By Asia App

User Profile Avatar

Katie P.

February 2024

Bodied By Asia App

User Profile Avatar

Katie P.

February 2024

Bodied By Asia App

User Profile Avatar

Katie P.

January 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Rayshanna B.

January 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

So far so good!

SE

Sarafina E.

January 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

It's going well for now

Sarafina's review of Asia's membership

SD

Shekinah D.

January 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

TC

Tiffany C.

January 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

It was the visual for me. Along with not being hard to follow. Very happy!

User Profile Avatar

Karly S.

December 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

KC

Kamia C.

December 2023

Shred & Sculpt: 6-Wk New Year's Challenge

EM

Evelyn M.

December 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

ZM

Zeeda M.

December 2023

Sweat&Shred 3 Week Challenge

CV

Cosette V.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Natassja M.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

SS

Shamia S.

November 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Natassja M.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

DT

Dionne T.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

EP

Elianna P.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

JA

Jamilah A.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

This cookbook is so informative!

VH

Vernita H.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Renee D.

November 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Tiffany S.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Patricia H.

November 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Damia H.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Tammiah G.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

Absolutely amazing! Its helped my consistency in a huge way! & her video tutorials are extremely helpful as well!

Tammiah's review of Asia's membership
User Profile Avatar

Chelsea H.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

NL

Natasha L.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

Thank you!!! This is an awesome program!!

User Profile Avatar

Asia M.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Sophia R.

October 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

dw

domanek w.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Brandy A.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Tansey D.

October 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Shanayla D.

October 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

User Profile Avatar

Chantale L.

October 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

I love every bit of the workouts this week. I did not give up on myself this time and it was heartwarming having the support of all the women in the group. 1 week down 3 to GO, WE CAN DO THIS!

TP

Taniqua P.

September 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

The recipes in the cookbook look amazing! I thought it was going to be bland meals but these meals look like I’m going to love eating healthier! I love that I don’t have to think about a meal plan I can just choose! Air fryer options also! That’s convenient!

User Profile Avatar

Jackie M.

August 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

I love that most of the ingredients are already on hand. Nothing fancy but simple, affordable, and soooo good!

KA

Kierra A.

July 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

TM

Tanya M.

July 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

Hello, I'm excited about your cook book! If possible in the future could you create a grocery list section where we could shop Al the ingredients in the right quantities to create all the meals in a week. Or where we could click the meals we want and then the app create the list so we can just go shop. It would just save us a little time and may a video or two showing us how you actually make it and pull it all together. I'm very excited to cook these meals for my family. Thank you for do what you do to help others 🥰🥰🥰

LT

Lateefa T.

June 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

Asia is amazing from her viral workout vids to her healthy meals! I knew I had to get this cookbook. I so excited to make these yummy and delicious meals. Thank You Asia for everything you do!

User Profile Avatar

Evelyn G.

May 2023

Summer Hourglass Body 4-Week Challenge

I am loving the community tab, it has really been motivating to see everyone else posting and reassuring on another! Also love that you game the options for a home/gym workout. The videos are also helpful! I’d say the only thing I could recommend is maybe on some exercises that are hard on knees etc. giving another option that works out the same muscle group would be helpful! I have been looking up substitutes when my knee is bothering me! Overall really loving it!

User Profile Avatar

Dominique P.

May 2023

Summer Hourglass Body 4-Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Terri D.

May 2023

Summer Hourglass Body 4-Week Challenge

JT

Janee T.

January 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

RM

Rukky M.

December 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

Meal was really tasty and guide was easy to follow.

Rukky's review of Asia's membership

mm

mary m.

February 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

I really enjoyed browsing through Asia's Instagram page and looking at the pictures of food. The dishes looked appetizing and delicious. However, when I saw the pictures of the dishes in her cookbook, they did not look as good. I believe that you could improve the quality of the images in the cookbook and add more of the recipes from your Instagram page.

MF

Marisa F.

October 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

I liked the variety however I had expected to see the meals that were also advertised on your Instagram page as meal prep ideas. You stated that if we wanted to know how you prepared the meals to purchase the book and I did for that reason. I really need help in the nutrition area as well it’s hardest part for me knowing what to eat. Also in the cookbook wasn't suggestions for what sides would pair well with the different protein options.

JP

Joy P.

September 2023

Summer Hourglass Body 4-Week Challenge v2.0

User Profile Avatar

Building Her F.

February 2024

Shred & Sculpt: 6-Wk New Year's Challenge

Not Really Happy with the program/ challenge To Be Honest. Feels like it was half ass and maybe rushed some of the workout demonstration videos doesn't play/ show all of the workouts...the video just stops. Also feels like it's every where it says the program is a dumbbell only but the first two weeks she has people on the smith machine? I don't know... I will not be purchasing any of her workouts or challenges again.

User Profile Avatar

Ann-Danielle B.

February 2024

Sweat&Shred 3 Week Challenge

The app was very basic.Meal plan was vague not a lot of meal prep idea.The community was dope and encouraging.

MI

Mar I.

November 2023

Sculpt & Tone 4-Wk Challenge

it was advertised and said to include a meal plan and a grocery list. There was a list of items for each food category you can choose from. But there was not a meal plan. You were only told what portion of your plate should be what food category (protein/veggies/ grain). That was the end of the “meal plan”. The workouts were only two weeks of workouts repeated to create 4 weeks and you were only told to increase your resistance/pound amount. It was boring for me to do the same workout two weeks in a row and there wasn’t enough guidance or help with meal Planning which is MORE important than exercise when it comes to weightloss and toning. I’ve pith axe the cook book her first challenge and her second challenge and I was disappointed. I will not purchase this third challenge especially with the agin false advertisement of a meal plan which I know to not be true. I would not recommend.

MI

Mar I.

November 2023

Summer Hourglass Body 4-Week Challenge

I liked that each week was different. There wasn’t a meal Plan or grocery list with it. Only suggestions. I don’t feel it was worth the $35.

MI

Mar I.

November 2023

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

Not many recipes. Doesn’t give ideas for what to pair the different proteins with. I tried the air fryer chicken breaks and the air fryer potatoes recipe. Tasty. I don’t feel it was worth what I paid for it.

User Profile Avatar

Samira S.

April 2024

Bodied By Asia App

She isn’t available(Instagram nor the app), meals options aren’t fully available on here. The cookbook doesn’t have substitutions. Overall poor job maintaining this app. I genuinely thought she was for helping people, but she’s scamming.

User Profile Avatar

Jennifer S.

March 2024

'All The Good Stuff' Cookbook

SA

Shaundell A.

March 2024

Sweat&Shred 3 Week Challenge

The workouts were redundant and boring. This is more for beginners