fbpixel
Back to Program

DJ & Sarah's Reviews

97% User Satisfaction Score

37 Reviews

SR

Sonia R.

March 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

DJ & Sarah are not only a lovely couple but great trainers. This is a great program especially for those of us who want to get a good workout in but can't spend an hour plus at the gym or working out at home. I love the variety of the focus on legs, arms, abs and cardio. Will do this again in another 6 weeks.

LS

LisaD S.

February 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I love it. I look forward to the workouts. Cannot wait to get stronger

User Profile Avatar

Kittie W.

February 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Just finished this program and it was absolutely what I was looking to do which was to become stronger. I would highly recommend this program for whatever health goals any person wants to achieve.

Kittie's review of DJ & Sarah's membership

JR

Jeanette R.

February 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Loved everything about the program! So short and efficient and fun to do - easy to modify when I needed to. Variety, great music, and encouraging group forum. Thank you!!

RW

Rose W.

February 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

easy & quick guded workouts making it fun to be consistent 💪 🙂

JM

Jen M.

February 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Excellent program if you are a beginner or more advanced. The exercises are simple, but effective. You can scale them up or down, depending on the weights you choose.

EZ

Ellie Z.

February 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Thank you

User Profile Avatar

Karry W.

February 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Loving their workouts. I like the fact that they're quick but packed with a full body workout that you feel accomplished and exhausted at the same time.

DS

Diane S.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I love this program! I am 63 years old and am really enjoying exercising again! I finally found the program that works for me!!

DZ

Donna Z.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I have followed DJ and Sara on tiktok. I like their approach to exercise. This is one challenge I have kept up with. Have not missed one day. Next week I won't be home but will do it without weights.

VB

Victoria B.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

User Profile Avatar

Ashleigh L.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Truly enjoy this program. it's easy to follow along and not filled with endless chatter - you get right to the point with the exercises and it goes by quickly. My husband is using this program as well!

JS

Jumanah S.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Please, please (!!) continue this format of program drops with the follow-along video method of exercising with the preview before the start of the set, set out by blocks of time (ex. 6 weeks, 12 weeks, etc.).

Am

Amanda m.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Sh

Sarah h.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I am halfway through the 6 weeks today. I love that the strength workouts are curated. I work out first thing in the morning and it’s great to get right to it without having to decide which workout to do! It’s quick and straightforward- no time wasted. There is a definite improvement in my strength and endurance and I feel great!

SW

Sloan W.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Their moves are clear and coordinated so you don’t feel awkward and their pace is perfect.

User Profile Avatar

Lisa C.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Love that this is such a realistic program for anyone! You can easily fit it into your daily routine!

DZ

Donna Z.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I like that the exercises are doable. Easy to follow and it fits in my schedule

MB

Marcia B.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Great price and the program is very doable

JC

Joni C.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I love the work outs, actually look forward to doing it. Love ending with the treadmill. I really like the no talking format. Great music. Challenging workouts!

LB

Laurie B.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I'm really liking the program. Easy to follow!

User Profile Avatar

Gabriela M.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

KW

Kim W.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

User Profile Avatar

Cathy F.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Day 1 - Very well planned full body workout that was fun and challenging.

User Profile Avatar

Jennifer N.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I started this one week ago. I workout regularly but needed a jumpstart for the new year. I have really enjoyed the workouts. I like that they are short but effective. I know that may of the moves have core as part of them but I would like to see maybe a one minute core for each day.

DL

Dori L.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

There is some kind of bug in the program when i try to pull it up using my ipad.

DL

Dori L.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Really enjoying this workout program!!!

EB

Emily B.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

EB

Emily B.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I have only gotten to do 1 day due to illness, but i love it!

JD

JoEllen D.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

JV

Jennifer V.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

DR

Darcy R.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I love it! So nice to have a different workout every day, easy to follow, it’s fun and I look forward to working out again.

User Profile Avatar

John V.

December 2023

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Was so excited to see House Active’s program & it’s even better than I imagined. I’m not tech-savvy so was worried about navigating an app but it’s so well-organized, easy to follow, & fun. Already meeting cool people in the community & feel the support. Thanks DJ + Sarah!

VB

Victoria B.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Hi, I really love your workouts! Im from Norway so I am following from a great distance😊 Those workouts that I like the most to follow and that is the raskest to follow while having loud kids around is those where you count down & have three «beep» both into every exercise AND three «beep» when the exercise is finished. It makes it easy to work out without having to Watch the screen all the time.

UD

Uma D.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

Just the right duration & good pace for all ages to follow

Cm

Claire m.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I'm currently on week 5 day 2 and was so disappointed with this morning work out 17 seconds of video to show me what to do and nothing else 🙈....not much motivation there I skipped it and went on line to find a better one

CL

Christina L.

January 2024

Start Strong 6-Week Program

I love the works-outs and timing just wished for the 6 week program more variety of exercises. A lot of the videos were the same each week.