fbpixel
Back to Program

Pouya's Reviews

91% User Satisfaction Score

55 Reviews

BS

Barbara S.

November 2023

The Fat Loss Cookbook

I looked forward to your workout every morning, the music was great and ideal, there was no talking😃 on the other hand, sometimes when doing yoga I had the feeling that you could read minds😂 thank you so much, Pouya!!!❤️

TT

Trudi T.

November 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I look forward to my workouts Simple and effective. Highly recommend

User Profile Avatar

Tirza D. B.

November 2023

8-Week Fat Loss Challenge For Beginners

I started following Pouya on IG some time ago, so when I read about this 8-week challenge I immediately decided to give it a try. And I'm so happy I did. Although the classes are pre-recorded, you feel that he's guiding you all the way through. Of course, he's not a magician, you must work hard and be consistent with the program to see any type of result - following his advice, I added 40-min morning walks and a diet to his classes. I'm at week 5, I haven’t lost much weight yet, but I can really see my body changing and I feel much stronger. Also, since I started this challenge with Pouya, I went to see an orthopedist for a pain in the knee that started some year ago and I never found the time to check out, and just some days ago I quit smoking. Pouya's challenge is a life changer, really. I feel such a joy every day when I start with his first class (workout), and then make 10 min ABS, followed by the yoga class and finish the routine with his 10 min Meditation. I love the whole program, not to mention the music! I trust so much this method, that I'm sure I'll get his next Challenge as well. Thank you so much!

KA

Khulood A.

October 2023

FULLY CUSTOM MEAL PLAN UPGRADE

I

LN

Lekha N.

October 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

廷方

廷倫 .

October 2023

8-Week Fat Loss Challenge For Beginners

Cn

Caldarulo n.

October 2023

8-Week Fat Loss Challenge For Beginners

I am happy to have started this experience. I definitely feel better, I started a bit later, in fact, I am on Wednesday of the second week and despite this, I have already lost 2kg by following the morning walk and exercises. I really like the Yoga lesson, it's extremely relaxing.

MC

Madhuri C.

October 2023

8-Week Fat Loss Challenge For Beginners

AD

Angela D.

October 2023

FULLY CUSTOM MEAL PLAN UPGRADE

I could not access this even though I’ve paid

AD

Angela D.

October 2023

FULLY CUSTOM MEAL PLAN UPGRADE

I could not access this even though I’ve paid

User Profile Avatar

Dorottya H.

September 2023

8-Week Fat Loss Challenge For Beginners

LA

Lucia A.

September 2023

8-Week Fat Loss Challenge For Beginners

FM

Farideh M.

September 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

FM

Farideh M.

September 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

i still can't open the program.

MP

Maria P.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I absolutely adore it, it is just perfect for me

SD

Suzana D.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I like it.

User Profile Avatar

Dorottya H.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

LS

Line S.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

TB

Troels B.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Awesome program. I didn’t need to loose a lot of weight, just the obligatory love handles and tummy pouch that come with being a middle aged man, but it worked. After three weeks (please, also listen to the food recommendations. A lot comes from eating less) I am loosing that fat AND getting ripped abs. I will do the same program for the next three weeks, and I guess after that I will be 💯. It’s been a great experience for both body and soul. Kudos to Pouya 🙏🏼

mk

monika k.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Arja R.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Great exercises! Especially the bonuses for abs seem to be the ones I need most.

NM

Nadezhda M.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Excellent combination of exercises! Happy with my choice of program. Works great for me!

NM

Nadezhda M.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Dorottya H.

July 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

BM

Beverley M.

July 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I have not been able to begin due to a death in the family preceded by a business conference. I hoping to begin this week

AJ

A J.

July 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I love the simplistic flow of this program. It’s easy to follow, I can already feel that my body and mind are benefiting from the work that I am doing. Thank you Pouya

ΕΚ

Ελεονώρα Κ.

July 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Ds

Dorina s.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I purchase it because i have done some of your exercises that you publish in instagram and i felt better with them so i buy your program to lose some kg 😁hope it will be released in the and of 6 weeks

SB

Sibila B.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

MW

Monique W.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

AC

Amy C.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Just started for a few days and already feeling so much better and getting more flexible each day. Looking forward to loosing some weight and get ready for my cave expedition. Thank you Pouya :)

OM

Olga M.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Annie K.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I have been following Pouya on Instagram for a while and every exercise that he shares and I do, actually helps my body heal. So, when he offered the 6 week program I jumped on it. Two weeks in and am absolutely loving it. It has an amazing combination of meditation, yoga and exercise. I feel amazing when I'm done. To top it off I also bought the custom made eating plan and there are some fabulous recipes in there. It is so much easier to do a health program when there is guidance and you are not on your own. I would recommend for everyone to invest in this program, even if you are not interested in losing weight because it is a fantastic program that helps you move daily and you have the replays for good. Thank you Pouya. Annie

Annie's review of Pouya's membership

IH

Ingrid H.

June 2023

Fully Custom Meal Plan Add-On

JJ

Jana J.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Jason H.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Very well balanced program giving you the best of activity, stretching and relaxation. Awesome and highly recommended!!! Thanks Pouya!!!

SV

S. V.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Diana b.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

AJ

Alison J.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Thank you so much for this opportunity Pouya. I particularly love the way you take the time to encourage us to reconnect with the body after doing excercises on one side or the other and notice change. I also like the way you have put the 3 elements of work out, yoga and meditation, I think they are exactly the right amount of time and compliment each other perfectly ☺️

SP

Sandra P.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Dorottya H.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

It is simply great. I really like,is that complex!

User Profile Avatar

Lucie M.

May 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Lucie M.

May 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

David C.

May 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

User Profile Avatar

Natasa E.

May 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Ab

Anne b.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Had a good look at the program and am very satisfied with it - not started yet though as we have builders in the house at the momoment renovating a finca we bought in the Tramuntana mountains in Malllorca - but the roof terrace is nearly complete which is where my daily exercise routines will begin !

Sw

Sunita w.

July 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Greetings Team Glad to have joined the 21 days weight loss . I did loose 1 kg . Would like to know more about intermitent fasting . In terms of what to eat during the 8 hrs eating cycle .

SV

Saskia V.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Because of pougy we like him a lot

AJ

Adrienne Kapuki J.

July 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

A little too slow...for me. Also, there are only 5 workouts and 2 of them are repeated, so you really only get 4 new workouts in the week. It is also quite odd there is no warm-up routine. Exercise 101 says to always warm up first.

TP

Tammi P.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I gained weight first week :(

PH

Paula H.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I can not see videos without always is stopping. It is frustrated because I have to go to iPad several times to reiniciate. It has desmotived.

MA

Michaël A.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

Pouya blocked me on Instagram for no reason. Bad experience i regret my purchase. Certainly won t promote his work

AK

Ali K.

August 2023

21-Day Fat Loss Program For Beginners

MC

Mariano C.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I gave up sorry, it was way too soft for me, definitely not what I was looking for. Was there a refund available?

EL

Elena L.

June 2023

6 Week Fat Loss Program For Beginners

I did write to support about 2 issues. I was told they were resolved. They are not Videos stuck every 5-7 minutes on 1-2 minutes During registration somehow my work email was used. I asked to delete one and still, I got a request to leave a Review on one -so it is not a very happy one