fbpixel
Back to Program

Sivan's Reviews

95% User Satisfaction Score

35 Reviews

User Profile Avatar

Nyla J.

July 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

I look and feel so snatched for summer! A humongous thank you to Sivan for making these programs that have helped me and many others achieve our dream bodies. I will forever be grateful to you for these programs. Thank you for keeping it real with us, helping us with our meals, and for your endless encouragement. I 1,000% recommend her program(S) and will definitely be doing this again. Lastly, thank you for helping us become our best selves. I love you!

User Profile Avatar

Karola T.

July 2024

Strength + Pilates Princess 2.0

SH

Shemiah H.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

I loved this program! Everything was so organized and effective. I felt supported throughout the process and I’ll be doing the new and improved one as well.

User Profile Avatar

Areli A.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

This was such an amazing program on so many levels! Sivan was so motivating, helpful, & supportive throughout the whole challenge💗 The gc we had was also so amazing and filled with supportive girls helping each other in any & every way☺️ And the actual workouts were so body transforming and you genuinely end up falling in love with the lifestyle! Forever sticking with sivan💗

XR

Xochil R.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

This challenge was everything I hoped for!! Not only did it help me develop a great routine coming from someone who had no clue on how to start a good workout regimen but Sivan made this feel so comfortable and safe by keeping in touch with us and keeping us motivated. I followed the at home version and I’m now motivated to get a gym membership and try this again with the gym version!! :)

CC

Cari C.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

I had a great experience. The workouts and diet support were great. My favorite part of doing the challenge in real time was the community created during the experience. The support and accountability plus the direct connection to Siv were definitely what made this different for me and gave me results. I’m 100% going to repeat this program and buy the next one.

Cari's review of Sivan's membership

WM

Wendy M.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

I absolutely loved this program. It really helped me build a routine that I won’t get bored of. Sivan was amazing throughout this journey and was great help when it came to any questions or motivation! Super easy to follow along and see results.

KG

Kalina G.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

I bought this program because I would stalk your page and loved your transformation. I bought it specially from you bc I felt seen in the arms area at the beginning when you thought it was only genetics, but in reality, lower weight and more reps also worked for me. This is the first time I’m continually consistent w a workout and I lost 5 pounds. I feel so confident. There are still areas to improve w myself but I can say I do trust you by the amazing program you got through with us. thank you so much. God bless you🩷

Kalina 's review of Sivan's membership

VM

Vanessa M.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

This was such an amazing 8 week challenge & helped me stay motivated I feel like I actually got good guidance & will keep going!!! Thank you Sivan you have helped me and for sure so many other girls!!💕💕

AM

Ajla M.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

This was the best program ever and it gave me the best results these 8 weeks that the 1 year gym journey I was on before. A really supportive leader and group. Loved it

SK

Sophia K.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

I loved everything I lost 16 pounds in the 8 weeks of this challenge it really helped me.

Sophia's review of Sivan's membership

VR

Vanessa R.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

This program truly was a stepping stone in my fitness journey!! Sivan truly makes an effort to help you in anyway she can and it really is rewarding to see how your health changes. I’ll definitely be doing more of her programs!

SS

Summer S.

June 2024

Meal Plan Inspo Cookbook

GZ

Genesis Z.

June 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

Honestly this program is so worth it!! I have lost so much weight being on this program and my body feels so toned and good. I’d def recommend, I’m going for her new class come out this month!! Honest so worth it if you have 0 idea on what to do in the gym!!!

AM

Ajla M.

May 2024

Snatched for Summer Challenge

Changed me and my life

CV

Claudia V.

April 2024

Strength + Pilates Princess

User Profile Avatar

Rio M.

March 2024

At-Home Pilates Princess

I'm really loving this series so far its the perfect combination of strength and weights

MR

Melissa R.

March 2024

Tasty, Clean Cookbook

EA

Em A.

January 2024

Tasty, Clean Cookbook

MD

Mia D.

December 2023

Strength + Pilates Princess

JW

Jasmine W.

December 2023

At-Home Pilates Princess

I absolutely love this program!! I do these on days where I feel like I didnt do enough at the gym and days when I don’t have pilates in person. The workouts are such a killer and even though they’re simple movements, THEY HURT!! I highly recommend this program!! Love it so muchhh!!

User Profile Avatar

Frankie A.

November 2023

Strength + Pilates Princess

AA

Andrea A.

November 2023

Strength + Pilates Princess

This program is CHALLENGING but do-able I absolutely love it. My first time trying Pilates and I fell in love!!!!! I’m so grateful for sivan!!

User Profile Avatar

Zaira R.

November 2023

Strength + Pilates Princess

User Profile Avatar

Zaira R.

October 2023

Strength + Pilates Princess

JJ

Jessilynn J.

October 2023

Strength + Pilates Princess

JB

Jessenia B.

October 2023

At-Home Pilates Princess

Tc

Tamara c.

March 2023

4-WK Results Full Body Strength

Tc

Tamara c.

March 2023

4-WK Results Full Body Strength

Y

Yainelys .

March 2023

3 Months to Total Body Transformation

EA

Em A.

October 2022

No Gym? No Problem.

Amazing workout program very easy to follow!’ I’ve honestly never felt better after following a very decent workout plan with a decent diet plan as well!(made by myself!) I will for sure recommend this to others!! It has very much changed my fitness life and routine for the better!💗

AO

Ally O.

January 2023

Strength + Pilates Princess

PS

Paulina S.

April 2023

4-WK Results Full Body Strength

The training as such is very good but how sad that I only have video on the first day and I don't know how to make week 2 appear to me or if the same thing is repeated every week

kc

kimberly c.

June 2024

3 Months to Total Body Transformation

the idea of the training is nice but I feel like the videos explanations could be better. Respectfully, Sivan might need to educate herself a little more on form and technique. I enjoyed creating my own plan around this one!

kc

kimberly c.

June 2024

3 Months to Total Body Transformation

the idea of the training is nice but I feel like the videos explanations could be better. Respectfully, Sivan might need to educate herself a little more on form and technique. I enjoyed creating my own plan around this one!