Back to Program

Nashaly's Reviews

100% User Satisfaction Score

13 Reviews

Gs

Gunita s.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

It was intense. A good workout week

User Profile Avatar

Taylor P.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

I purchased this to literally slim the waist and build the base. I’ve been working out for months and although I’ve gained muscle, I haven’t lost the weight I’ve been wanting to. This program has been awesome so far- I love the intensity as well as the meal plan. I do have to cut the calories for each suggested day due to the calculation for me losing weight, but I’ve liked it so far!

Taylor's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Mikkesha M.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Lexee A.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

Week 1 was SO GOOD! Definitely broke a good sweat all week and felt sore. 10/10 recommend Nash + her challenges 🙌🏼

User Profile Avatar

Brenda A.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

Ps

Pembi s.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Amreeta S.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

1st week into this and it's been absolutely transformative already!!

User Profile Avatar

Tracy B.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

Easy to Understand instructions and demo videos. Includes food and shopping list as a guide or a strict plan, I choose!! Other Participants Engaging in the community section gives the feeling of being on the journey together. Challenges my body and mind. I’m doing things I didn’t think I could with added weight. I push and grow its so gratifying!! Modifications help a lot, especially when the gym doesn’t seem to have what’s needed. I am enjoying the program very much! I look forward to the results!

Tracy's review of Nashaly's membership

PB

Paula B.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

NASH is super motivating even just through Instagram.. She has consistently posted!! Her break down on meal prep/ as well as the work outs is very detailed. I am in love with this challenge so far💪🏋️‍♀️🤍

Paula's review of Nashaly's membership

PB

Paula B.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

NASH is super motivating even just through Instagram.. She has consistently posted!! Her break down on meal prep/ as well as the work outs is very detailed. I am in love with this challenge so far💪🏋️‍♀️🤍

Paula's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Daisha C.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Isabel R.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Lexee A.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 4-Week Challenge