fbpixel
Back to Program

Nashaly's Reviews

92% User Satisfaction Score

83 Reviews

User Profile Avatar

Jayla c.

May 2024

4 Week Sculpt & Tone

I am so grateful that I purchased this workout plan! this plan has challenged me to the max and made me see that I am stronger than I believe. if I had the choice to buy it again I most definitely will!

Jayla's review of Nashaly's membership

CS

C S.

March 2024

SlimFit 28 Day High Protein Meal Plan

User Profile Avatar

Patricia C.

March 2024

SlimFit 28 Day High Protein Meal Plan

User Profile Avatar

Kaylina K.

March 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

User Profile Avatar

Brittany F.

February 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

User Profile Avatar

Britney G.

February 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

The plan is going okay. I have no body strength so week 1 was about fighting through. I was able to lose 1lb. I am sure I will not have the same result as others because I came into the program obese and weak. the purpose of this plan purchase was for me to START somewhere. This journey is just the foundation. I will restart this program after the completion of my 4 weeks , to see if I can go HARDER.

Britney's review of Nashaly's membership

MD

Marilis D.

February 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

I purchased this product because Nash is an inspiration to so many people I wanted to be a part of the community because I too inspire people… plus I was also interested in trying somebody else’s regimen for once other than my own and what I’ve been following with this four week course is definitely been spicing up my gym week

User Profile Avatar

Alexis G.

February 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

SlimfitNash changed me forever. She inspired me, motivated me, and most importantly taught me discipline. I completed this challenge in the comfort of my own home. This is the perfect challenge to start any new year!

Alexis's review of Nashaly's membership

VM

Vanessa M.

February 2024

SlimFit 28 Day High Protein Meal Plan

JF

Jessica F.

February 2024

SlimFit 28 Day High Protein Meal Plan

GD

Giovanna D.

January 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

Absolutely love and recommend! This will get you in shape in no time.

User Profile Avatar

Kimberly M.

January 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

App is very easy to understand and offers many deals and products. I've has no issues whatsoever.

User Profile Avatar

Tiffani D.

January 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

I have only completed this program by one week and are already seeing results!!! I was able to wear a mid top and haven't been able to for 3 years due to the "mommy belly". I cant believe this!!! Thank you so much Nashaly!!! You are going to change my life! Im sticking with you.

PP

Phoebe P.

November 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

i'm a week in and i am loving it. i love doing workouts that i have to push myself to complete that aren't easy. i've been following nashaly on insta for a minute bc she looks fye and i love that she makes these for people! keep it up girl

PP

Phoebe P.

November 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

i'm a week in and i am loving it. i love doing workouts that i have to push myself to complete that aren't easy. i've been following nashaly on insta for a minute bc she looks fye and i love that she makes these for people! keep it up girl

User Profile Avatar

Ashley B.

November 2023

SlimFit 28 Day High Protein Meal Plan

LL

Lashonda L.

November 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

sw

shadae w.

October 2023

Shape Your Perfect Body 4-Wk Challenge

GG

Gloria G.

October 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

CA

Claudia A.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

JO

Jessica O.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

SR

Sarah R.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Nina S.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

I purchased this challenge because I wanted more, to see if I’m capable. Needless to say I have done every workout and absolutely love it. I already see the change in my body.

User Profile Avatar

Nina S.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

LL

Lashonda L.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

This workout was brutal, but I am proud to say I completed it! 💪🏽

JC

Jeterica C.

October 2023

SlimFit 28 Day High Protein Meal Plan

VC

Veronica C.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

PJ

Paula J.

October 2023

Shape Your Perfect Body 4-Wk Challenge

I’ve done tons of exercise programs but this one is one of the best!!!! The workouts are very challenging but if you eat right and do them your body really does change.

User Profile Avatar

Leticia B.

September 2023

Shape Your Perfect Body 4-Wk Challenge

This was an amazing program!

User Profile Avatar

Leticia B.

August 2023

Shape Your Perfect Body 4-Wk Challenge

This is one of the best programs I have purchased 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

User Profile Avatar

Leticia B.

August 2023

Shape Your Perfect Body 4-Wk Challenge

This has been one of the best workout programs I have purchased 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Bm

Brendalis m.

July 2023

Shape Your Perfect Body 4-Wk Challenge

Great

User Profile Avatar

Iliana C.

July 2023

SlimFit Summerbod 4-Week Challenge

Awesome workout program with Nash❤️

User Profile Avatar

Susana G.

July 2023

SlimFit Summerbod 4-Week Challenge

Gs

Genevieve s.

May 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

When I tell you this program was the shit!!!! Girl, girl, girl👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾!!! I have NEVER finished a 4 week program ever!!! I’ve bought so many and gave up because it was too much going on and I was losing my curves. This program kept my curves, enhanced my ass, and toned everything on my body. This was well worth the money spent, and I’m glad I made this purchase. This program pushed me and had me trying things I would never think I would try, meaning using heavier weights. I’m so glad I’ve purchased the second program that just started . Starting this Monday. I’m excited!!! Thank you girl! New name for you is Ms. Dr Miami because you’re producing real bbl’s without the surgery!!

User Profile Avatar

Racquell L.

May 2023

SlimFit Summerbod 4-Week Challenge

I liked her videos and added voiceover. Her workouts are always a challenge but exciting to push past normal strength training.

User Profile Avatar

Cristal S.

May 2023

SlimFit Summerbod 4-Week Challenge

It was awesome, I ended up dropping 5LBS

Gs

Genevieve s.

April 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Love, love, love the program. Worth the purchase

User Profile Avatar

Savanna M.

April 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

I needed a new challenge in the gym and I’ve been following Nash on IG for 4+ years and have seen her growth and have always admired her fitness strength and discipline so once she announced this challenge, I had to purchase it and I’m so glad I did bc I felt amazing during those 4 weeks! I’ve never pushed myself like that. My favorite part about the challenge is the unlimited access because I’m definitely running it back and focusing more on progressive overload. I would say the only downside is I do wish Nash would’ve interacted with the solin private community (quick check ins, answer questions, etc.) All in all, I highly recommend this challenge💖

NF

Nicole F.

March 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Honestly I love the challenge it came unexpected … me being a regular gym goer… you’re really busting my ass … week 2 here we go

BG

Bertha G.

March 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Ya

Yeslie a.

March 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

I enjoyed this challenge, it’s the best i ever did!!! I can’t wait for her next challenge. All I will say You will see results!!!!!!

User Profile Avatar

Iliana C.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

User Profile Avatar

Mikkesha M.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Loved the challenge. I needed to kick start my fitness journey and this did just that. Will def be keeping the meal plan and workouts in my rotation

User Profile Avatar

Yuri J.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

I loved this challenge. Not only was is varied, you get videos of how to do each excersice. There is a meal plan and a community so you can ask questions and get support. The routines were really good, also you got variations as well in some of the more difficult ones. I have lost 5.7kg in the 4 weeks. I feel so much stronger and happier in my self. Clothes fitting so nicely now. I will definitely be doing the challenge again for another 4 weeks. You get the information for life so that's also awesome. Overall just really happy with the programme. Waist is looking snatched. Thank you Nashaly xxx

Gs

Gunita s.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

My sister and I took on the challenge to get some bonding time in and to see transformations in our bodies. Going to the gym 5 times a week was something new to me. It really was a mix of feelings. You go to the gym with excitement and with a little bit of fear because you know that Nashalay is going to get your ass working! Each workout left us feeling so good as we walked out of the gym. I saw a change in my body every week! Will definitely continue on this fitness journey!

Gunita's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Sardis I.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

User Profile Avatar

Lauren C.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

This was a great program! Challenging yet doable. More than anything, my favorite part is that it has helped me create a solid work routine habit. I’m excited to reset the challenge and see how much I can improve on my form and increasing weight. I’d love to have an actual app that we can subscribe to and you train us daily/monthly. Like the playbook app! Nash does something no one else does and I’d be more than willing to subscribe!

User Profile Avatar

Adrianna W.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

CM

Claudia M.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Thank you for this amazing program. The meal plan and workouts were just perfect. Can’t wait for your next challenge. 😃

User Profile Avatar

Mayra J.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

This program was a real challenge. I plan on doing it again and increasing my weight as I go. My overall strength has increased and I am just so happy with the changes I have seen so far. !!!

User Profile Avatar

SaBrea P.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Such an amazing program. Very challenging! Loved every second of it.

Sf

Stefanie f.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Loved the program.

OJ

Olivia J.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

And it did exactly what it said it would. Built the base and snatched my waist. I was sweating and working every session, but it was doable. I left every session knowing that I have it my all, but still ready to face another day. Such a great challenge for those that may have not been ready Jan. 1st, but needed something to set them in gear for the rest of the year!! I’m thankful.

User Profile Avatar

Amy A.

February 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Gs

Gunita s.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

It was intense. A good workout week

User Profile Avatar

Taylor P.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

I purchased this to literally slim the waist and build the base. I’ve been working out for months and although I’ve gained muscle, I haven’t lost the weight I’ve been wanting to. This program has been awesome so far- I love the intensity as well as the meal plan. I do have to cut the calories for each suggested day due to the calculation for me losing weight, but I’ve liked it so far!

Taylor's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Mikkesha M.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

User Profile Avatar

Lexee A.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Week 1 was SO GOOD! Definitely broke a good sweat all week and felt sore. 10/10 recommend Nash + her challenges 🙌🏼

User Profile Avatar

Brenda A.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Ps

Pembi s.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

User Profile Avatar

Amreeta S.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

1st week into this and it's been absolutely transformative already!!

User Profile Avatar

Tracy B.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Easy to Understand instructions and demo videos. Includes food and shopping list as a guide or a strict plan, I choose!! Other Participants Engaging in the community section gives the feeling of being on the journey together. Challenges my body and mind. I’m doing things I didn’t think I could with added weight. I push and grow its so gratifying!! Modifications help a lot, especially when the gym doesn’t seem to have what’s needed. I am enjoying the program very much! I look forward to the results!

Tracy's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Paula B.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

NASH is super motivating even just through Instagram.. She has consistently posted!! Her break down on meal prep/ as well as the work outs is very detailed. I am in love with this challenge so far💪🏋️‍♀️🤍

Paula's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Paula B.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

NASH is super motivating even just through Instagram.. She has consistently posted!! Her break down on meal prep/ as well as the work outs is very detailed. I am in love with this challenge so far💪🏋️‍♀️🤍

Paula's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Daisha C.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

User Profile Avatar

Isabel R.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

User Profile Avatar

Lexee A.

January 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

User Profile Avatar

Arlene C.

May 2024

SlimFit 28 Day High Protein Meal Plan

SM

Silvia M.

December 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

User Profile Avatar

Yulisa A.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

I loved this workout it challenged me. However day six was a posted late caused me not to be able to keep up I was a day behind after that. And then all exercises were late night not fair for us morning people. But overall the workout was effective and loved everything moment of torture so far

User Profile Avatar

Victoria M.

July 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Some of the workouts seem a little complicated to do. Other than that, I am seeing a difference and I love it!

LW

Litesah W.

July 2023

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

Litesah's review of Nashaly's membership
User Profile Avatar

Athena E.

May 2024

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

All of Nash’s workout plans are designed to test your limits! You will be praying for your life even when it looks easy. I took off two stars for one reason: lack of communication. If you are someone who can workout independently, you will have no issues. If you are newer to working out or usually ask questions, you’ll have a hard time as it’s hard to get in touch with her. I’ve tried 3 separate times each for different challenges and am left on “seen” with no response from her. If this happened only once, I’d assume it’s a mistake. However, that is not the case. It’s rather disappointing because the content is so good, but being blatantly ignored multiple times will leave a bad taste in your mouth!

ml

mallory l.

February 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 1.0

It’s not letting me watch video demo due to to many views??? So I’m having to look up every work out separately

User Profile Avatar

Brittany W.

November 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

Really was enthused about this challenge but the stress on my knees with all the combination moves and lack of visible substitutions in the guide was rough. I wouldnt consider this beginner friendly at all. I look forward to building the strength to do another challenge. I do like the community support and app

User Profile Avatar

Caroline O.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

Didn't like workout not being posted early consistently. Skipping posting a workout then doubling up.

Caroline's review of Nashaly's membership

KC

Kristina C.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

I really liked the workouts but the last 2 days were posted really late in the day causing conflict with my workout routine. Wish the workouts were posted ahead of time to avoid these issues.

User Profile Avatar

Jade .

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

Workouts were posted late (one day it wasn’t upload until 2am the following day), which threw off momentum for this challenge. Also video uploads changed partway through the challenge (see picture) so it was all very confusing and annoying from a consumers perspective.

Jade's review of Nashaly's membership

NO

Nay O.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

Was so pumped for this challenge which started out great but daily challenges were posted late. One day was even posted with two hours left in the day which caused participants to have to do two days of workouts to stay on track. Posting the challenges in advance would be a better approach. I opted to receive a refund.

User Profile Avatar

Verna F.

January 2024

Slim The Waist Build The Base 2.0

These exercises require equipment that I don’t have

User Profile Avatar

Dorisa A.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Isomeris V.

October 2023

Let's Get WAISTED 14 Day Challenge

Trainer never post the workouts on time and did not communicate at all