fbpixel
Back to Program

Lauralie's Reviews

92% User Satisfaction Score

90 Reviews

RD

RulaAl D.

April 2024

Lauralie Chapados

RD

RulaAl D.

April 2024

THE COOKLET

JO

Jenny O.

April 2024

Lauralie Chapados

JO

Jenny O.

April 2024

THE COOKLET

KB

Kyra B.

April 2024

Lauralie Chapados

KB

Kyra B.

April 2024

THE COOKLET

DS

Donna S.

April 2024

Lauralie Chapados

DS

Donna S.

April 2024

THE COOKLET

DM

DINAR M.

February 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

I can already see some change in the body

DINAR's review of Lauralie's membership

DM

DINAR M.

February 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

I like your technique as you approach it , I love your program, I do not want to buy it.

DV

Daniel V.

February 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Fandi B.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

SH

Samantha H.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

This program is amazing! I haven’t been this sore in a long time. I look forward to seeing the end results, I’m beyond excited!

User Profile Avatar

Tish B.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

Simple and to the point. Beautiful recipes

AF

Annjannette F.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

User Profile Avatar

Maira M.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

really great tips! incorporating her knowledge into my daily life.

User Profile Avatar

Horvath S.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

This app is life changing! The community and workout program is top and plus you can achieve your dream body!! Thank you Lauralie!

User Profile Avatar

Francis F.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

PL

Patricia L.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

Love it.

GC

Gina C.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

I feel so motivated in this program. Thank you Lauralie for making this such a supportive community- I look forward to opening my app everyday to be apart of something amazingly thought out.

Rw

Rebecca w.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

The app is really good and the community is amazing. The videos so help a lot when you don’t know what your doing. Maybe it would be good to advise if it’s suitable for beginners or not. For Novis it’s a little hard to understand when you should you be using weights, how many sets of nothing is mentioned and trying to remember what the gym language is. However, this being said I’m on my 3rd week and loving it.

User Profile Avatar

Marisol L.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

Love it! Great program

User Profile Avatar

MIRELA S.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

SJ

Sab J.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

VB

Veronica B.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

Sd

Sung d.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

JH

Jenny H.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

This cooklet has absolutely everything!! If you are a beginner or a pro, this is such a valuable tool for solid deep health! Love is not a big enough word for the cooklet 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🌟

Jenny's review of Lauralie's membership
User Profile Avatar

Chantal B.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

This is the best workout challenge I have ever joined. Its challenging with great direction. The community is motivating. Exactly what I needed in my fitness rut.

User Profile Avatar

Jenna H.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

Very good videos with explanations of body movements and cues! I feel totally capable of the plan and the commitment! Community support is outstanding i feel like i have a good connection even at a distance. I am appreciative of this app brining it all together, team, space to ask questions, photo/accountability encouragement !!

User Profile Avatar

Jenna H.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

Very informative from recipe to nutrition! Well written!

User Profile Avatar

Linny V.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

Comprehensive and descriptive! Recipes are good and easy to make !

User Profile Avatar

Edri R.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

This is a wonderful program! She killed it!

MB

McKenzie B.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Adriana d.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

Already worried as what to do when the 10 weeks are over . Amazing program , great community and the videos are so helpful. Love it !

Ol

Olmedo l.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

QH

Qi H.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Samantha N.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

I am NOT computer savvy…this app is very easy to use! THANK YOU!!

User Profile Avatar

Trisha p.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

So many great ideas, tips, and tricks.

User Profile Avatar

MRS M.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

PL

Patricia L.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

Love it.

BM

Bailey M.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

MRS M.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Larissa R.

January 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

I absolutely love the whole break down and letting us know what to expect throughout the whole program. My only complaint would be that there needs to be more details on form and different variations for us to do at home. This will help beginners and people with injuries. I'm barely recovering from shoulder impingement and hip imbalance along with me having scoliosis and fibromyalgia. Luckily I have the knowledge and experience to know what to do and what not to do but it would have been nice to learn new things.

User Profile Avatar

Brooke M.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Jessica V.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Anna G.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

Really loved this ebooklet, great to have an insight into what you do! Very helpful thank you!

User Profile Avatar

Christina B.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Madison R.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Tara o.

December 2023

Project 2024: Dream Body

Excited for tomorrow !! Happy 2024 everyone

JE

Josee E.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

DF

Dala F.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

I love how everything is in this cooklet ! To OFF SEASON TO IN SEASON I also really love how you listed your favorite Starbucks orders which is amazing because I’m a Starbucks lover myself and I can’t wait to order these 🤭 everything I need to know about caloric intake is here and I absolute love the knowledge you brought

User Profile Avatar

Stavroula H.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

It's great

User Profile Avatar

Anne-Marie B.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

JP

Jemma P.

December 2023

Project 2024: Dream Body

JV

Jessica V.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

AC

AnnMarie C.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

KA

Karen A.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

FY

Farah Y.

December 2023

Project 2024: Dream Body

I’m so excited to start!

Farah's review of Lauralie's membership

MR

Madison R.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

So far I’m loving all the tips and information. It will help tremendously and is everything I need for success.

Ab

Alexandria b.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

KB

Kyra B.

November 2023

THE COOKLET

MD

Monique D.

November 2023

THE COOKLET

Love this

JR

Jocelyn R.

November 2023

THE COOKLET

I love this little Cooklet!! So many simple tips and tricks to help me stay on track, in and off season. I use it daily on my phone and even had it printed out to keep in my kitchen.

BH

Brenda H.

November 2023

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Kurkova M.

June 2023

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Kurkova M.

June 2023

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Kurkova M.

June 2023

THE COOKLET

KK

Kayla K.

May 2023

THE COOKLET

Love the cookbook! It would be great to have a hard copy as well!

CN

Carole-Anne N.

May 2023

THE COOKLET

S

Samantha .

April 2023

THE COOKLET

Loved how informative the cooklet, the macros were so helpful. Also, loved the Lauralie Starbucks drinks at the end!

AM

Anastasiya M.

April 2023

THE COOKLET

It’s perfect and exactly what I was looking for!

NR

Nika R.

April 2023

THE COOKLET

LB

LINSEY STAR B.

April 2023

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Saraphina V.

March 2023

THE COOKLET

Very informative and simple. Absolutely love it!

JF

Jenny F.

February 2024

THE COOKLET

User Profile Avatar

Reyna Lucero .

December 2023

Project 2024: Dream Body

JF

Jenny F.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

I have bought other cook books from other influencers and this was nice. Same information but with her tips.

BJ

Bekah J.

November 2023

THE COOKLET

I honestly was surprised that you only shared 8-10 recipes. I was expecting more. But when you are on prep you generally stick to the same 4- 6 meals everyday? I did appreciate everything else and the detail on protein, veggies, fruit choices and all the tips and keys to eat healthy and what all is included to make the correct path to eat healthy and nourish the body. Overall this was great and I am happy to read about it and in hopes to get better with my nutrition. Thank you

DS

Denise S.

April 2024

Lauralie Chapados

Wasn't the cookbook I was looking for, but there was some good information.

DS

Denise S.

April 2024

THE COOKLET

Wasn't the cookbook I was looking for, but there was some good information.

Ac

Andrea c.

April 2023

THE COOKLET

Mediocre content, and several typos and grammatical errors that made it seem not professionally well done. I think a little more effort could have gone a long way.

SH

Suzanne H.

April 2024

Lauralie Chapados

I love Lauralie, but she seems to not have the experience and the right vocabulary to explain how each exercise should be done properly. How to execute and the right form... instead, she tries to explain using her own informal language. It's funny, but probably not helpful for newbies. I am in the medium to advanced spectrum of experience in gym, but i am always looking to improve and switch things up, so I knew how to perform the exercises but probably majority don't know how to. She knows what to do from other trainers but she can't translate it to her own teaching. This review is to be constructive so hopefully she will take it to improve how to talk and how to demonstrate and guide people to perform exercises correctly... This isn't a hateful or troll review so hopefully she will take it in a positive way. Much love and success!

SH

Suzanne H.

April 2024

Project 2024: Dream Body

I love Lauralie, but she seems to not have the experience and the right vocabulary to explain how each exercise should be done properly. How to execute and the right form... instead, she tries to explain using her own informal language. It's funny, but probably not helpful for newbies. I am in the medium to advanced spectrum of experience in gym, but i am always looking to improve and switch things up, so I knew how to perform the exercises but probably majority don't know how to. She knows what to do from other trainers but she can't translate it to her own teaching. This review is to be constructive so hopefully she will take it to improve how to talk and how to demonstrate and guide people to perform exercises correctly... This isn't a hateful or troll review so hopefully she will take it in a positive way. Much love and success!

RG

R G.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

There was barley any recipes for the cost of what you pay for.

LW

Leah W.

January 2024

THE COOKLET

Pretty basic. Much of this can be found online, for free. Regret purchasing. Contradicting information- at the beginning of the cooklet it recommends 25-30% of calories from fat and then in the meal plan section, it recommends 20% of calories from fat.

SM

Savana M.

December 2023

THE COOKLET

HE

Heidi E.

April 2023

THE COOKLET

This book has some great tips, but it ultimately was not of excellent quality. I paid the full price (40$), and nearly every page had some sort of typo or grammatical error. I expected more for the price.

LN

Laura N.

February 2024

THE COOKLET

BD

Beth D.

May 2023

THE COOKLET

This is not a cookbook, perhaps a very basic general guide for someone who has never stepped in the kitchen a day in your life. Information contained is very basic, especially if you are an experienced cook.

SC

Shannon C.

April 2023

THE COOKLET

This only had like 8 recipes in it. Not really a cook book. False advertising