fbpixel
Back to Program

Master Trainer Anowa's Reviews

94% User Satisfaction Score

268 Reviews

ND

Natalie D.

July 2024

All Access Fitness App

SS

Sakinah S.

July 2024

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt – Summer Edition

It's great, very easy to navigate. I purchased this to get back in shape.

SS

Sakinah S.

July 2024

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt – Summer Edition

It's great, very easy to navigate. I purchased this to get back in shape.

CR

Candice R.

July 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

AR

Angjeanette R.

June 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

CJ

Cheyene J.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Trisha D.

June 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Chellé W.

June 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Latavia H.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

JT

Jessica T.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

MD

Margie D.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Toni S.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

SM

Summer M.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

BA

Brenda A.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

I always love your program ❤ I join to stay fit and keep moving

User Profile Avatar

Ajana S.

May 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Deidre G.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

YS

Yolanda S.

May 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

JJ

Jasmine J.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

I purchased to see more results in my routine I already established for myself

User Profile Avatar

Dione T.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Renée W.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Tnika B.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

NA

Naya A.

May 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Latavia H.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Tiffany B.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

AO

Abena O.

May 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

EA

Erica A.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Dianita S.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Angela H.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Stacy P.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Latavia H.

May 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

Great training. I can see the results!

RC

Raven C.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

NH

Nicole H.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

CB

Cassandra B.

May 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Sharrin O.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Ashley T.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Ashley T.

May 2024

All Access Fitness App

SJ

Selah J.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Ruqaiyah G.

April 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Shantese S.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

JJ

Judy J.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Latavia H.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Latoya P.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

It has been great. I feel the difference in my body and energy. It's tough but it's worth the sweat.

Latoya's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership

Sc

Seniqua c.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Jennifer J.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

Simplicity + Challenging = Excellent offer!

User Profile Avatar

Gwen W.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

I really enjoy the convenience to workout at home ....the support is great!

User Profile Avatar

Antonette C.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

The first week was good, no complaints.

User Profile Avatar

Lucina j.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

I liked the fact that the work outs makes you sweat! You can feel the strength growing with each intentional exercise you are sore but the results are well worth it in the end!

User Profile Avatar

Quala H.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Detris P.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

I love the daily interactive workouts and accountability in the community!!! Great investment.

User Profile Avatar

Latavia H.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

Love it so far

User Profile Avatar

Tonesha R.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

CK

Chinaye K.

April 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Dianita S.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

Anowa knows her stuff. This challenge gets you toned in just the right areas and helps you shed fat in those problem areas.

User Profile Avatar

Sharrin O.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

User Profile Avatar

Detris P.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

LaurenJ S.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (Spring 2024)

User Profile Avatar

Audrey J.

April 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Crystal L.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Cordie P.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Kaneisha M.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

Superfood smoothie. I forgot the spirulina but it was still good. I’m gonna make another one after my workout.

Kaneisha's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

Yalonda S.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

CS

Chantal S.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

Anowa is great! I'm ready for my challenge but the platform is questionable. Laxk

User Profile Avatar

Rise J.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

I am finding this challenge is much easier to navigate than previous challenges I have joined and obviously didn't complete.

MG

Maria G.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

MG

Maria G.

March 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

I like the selection. I like that there is a variety and can be easily tweaked to serve for myself or my entire family

User Profile Avatar

Emma W.

March 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Kamesha C.

March 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Paulette W.

March 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Tierra S.

March 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Ashley M.

March 2024

All Access Fitness App

CK

Chinaye K.

March 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Tia k.

March 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Lamique s.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Lamique s.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Nadine J.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Shanette G.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Shanette G.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

OT

Olivia T.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Serena A.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

KaTonya H.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Cherelle R.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Toswiya G.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

LC

Lisa C.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

VR

Vonda R.

February 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Simone L.

February 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Chanel J.

January 2024

All Access Fitness App

SW

Shaheerab W.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Pamela B.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

Great challenge & reset for the new year.

MS

Marcus S.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

Its a great experience and it really works ao far so good

User Profile Avatar

Akua K.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

Love Anowa. She is so positive and empowers us to take care of our bodies .

User Profile Avatar

tawana m.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Kristie H.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

MeLisa A.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

User Profile Avatar

Chellé W.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

This workout is amazing Anowa push you just enough to feel and take advantage of the workout. She is a amazing trainer!!! I love her and the community

User Profile Avatar

Cherelle R.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

SV

Shrhonda V.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Neikay M.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Ayanna T.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

User Profile Avatar

Cherelle R.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

I absolutely love this challenge. I am very confident in seeing results and having the drive to continue my fitness/nutritional journey.

User Profile Avatar

Lizette M.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

I absolutely love Anowa. I did her workouts to get toned for my wedding a few years ago and I loved the results. I have tried other fitness trainers but I find myself returning to Anowa. She is the real deal especially for a woman like ne with cures and butt. Thank you Anowa!

User Profile Avatar

Danielle B.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Yolanda M.

January 2024

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Nadirah R.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

Nadirah's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership

CG

Cathy G.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Vanessa W.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

I am enjoying the community of people and the challenge!

User Profile Avatar

Monee L.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

I Love it! I'm enjoying the challenge and the community is keeping me motivated.

KS

KeeKee S.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Taylor H.

January 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Traci B.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

LaTonia D.

December 2023

All Access Fitness App

This is really helping me to stay motivated and accountable to a journey to be healthy.

User Profile Avatar

MeLisa A.

December 2023

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

User Profile Avatar

MeLisa A.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

NR

Natalie R.

December 2023

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

I have not looked at it because I thought the challenge began on January 1st.

NJ

Nanyamka J.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Shameka O.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

Shameka 's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

LaToya R.

December 2023

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

User Profile Avatar

Amina R.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Jade B.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Ashley W.

December 2023

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Nichole H.

December 2023

All Access Fitness App

SS

Shea S.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

LaTonia D.

December 2023

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Lizette M.

December 2023

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Gotta’ Remain Focused .

December 2023

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Wanda B.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

LaTanya V.

November 2023

All Access Fitness App

Love the app!! Love having access to all the prior and upcoming challenges.

User Profile Avatar

Nia E.

November 2023

All Access Fitness App

PB

Patricia B.

November 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Nadine J.

November 2023

All Access Fitness App

I’m loving All Access! I can choose between so many past challenges and the community is amazing. Everyone is there to encourage each other and it’s what helps keep us accountable and pushed up forward on our journey.

Nadine's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership

DP

Destinee P.

November 2023

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Paulette W.

November 2023

All Access Fitness App

Love this app!

User Profile Avatar

LaTanya V.

November 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

I loved this challenge. It was what I needed to truly get back on track and the first time I've done any exercise program consistently and successfully in a very long time. I didn't like the cool down stretch sessions though. After the first week, my daughter and I found ourselves skipping that and doing a different set of stretches. There were just some moves that were just too strenuous to the back and didn't seem like they were actually stretching anything. Also, it's clear to me that Anowa does not know about the struggle of having knee restrictions because the modified versions were not modified but worst lol. There's no way I can sit all the way down on a low sofa to do a squat and be able to get back up in time without assistance and struggle to get more reps in. It was better for me to just push through in doing regular squats just not going as deep. Despite these issues, I still think this is the THE program for me personally to continue. I would definitely recommend it to anyone, and I am in very poor physical fitness shape and health. My legs literally feel strong enough now to go up and down stairs without slowly taking one stair at a time like I was doing prior to 4 week challenge.

User Profile Avatar

Nika P.

November 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

I love the community support and the coach is awesome😘

User Profile Avatar

Nichole H.

November 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Tierra S.

November 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Bp

Bernadette p.

November 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Snatch that body 3.0 is awesome. Push you to levels you thought you could never reach. The community awesome and coach gives you motivation to keep moving.

AR

Angjeanette R.

November 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Patricia H.

November 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Robyn G.

November 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Holly R.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Donita .

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Donita .

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Sade B.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Amazing!! Favorite trainer ever!

User Profile Avatar

Tylea M.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Love Anowa’s challenges they’re easy to follow along with while still being challenging for the body and making results 💪🏽💪🏽

User Profile Avatar

Tamika S.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Ayanna T.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

LB

Lisa B.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Kariima s.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Crystal T.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Francesca c.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Tough

Francesca's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

Nadine J.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

I’m longing the Snatch That Body 3.0 challenge! I’m working muscles I haven’t used in a while. I’m losing inches and my clothes are looser. Overall I just feel healthier & happier with myself. Coach really knows what she’s doing to help you gain the results you want. Thank you Anowa!!💜

User Profile Avatar

Char R.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Candice B.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Anowa is a great trainer been with her for awhile each time I've had to start over I have used her as my guide. Great community of women that help support you along the way... Thank you for helping me regain my smile

Candice's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership

Kj

Keionne j.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Kj

Keionne j.

October 2023

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Stephanie D.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Heather L.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

AJ

Anna J.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Stephanie D.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

EJ

Ebony J.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

User Profile Avatar

Nadine J.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

I love Anowa’s Food & Nutrition guide! It has so many delicious recipes & smoothies! It was definitely worth the purchase.

User Profile Avatar

Diane H.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Char R.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

LaTonia D.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

LB

Lisa B.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Ayana K.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

PH

Patriece H.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

I really wish I could have received a notification the program was starting, instead I’ve received 4 emails to leave a review. Week 1 not off to a good start but I’m going to achieve this goal.

TJ

Tiffanney J.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

The challenge starts on 10/9/23 I’m excited.

PH

Patriece H.

September 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Hi Anowa, my apologies has the program started ? I received a survey asking how am I enjoying the program.

User Profile Avatar

Roberta L.

August 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

I enjoyed this challenge! I love the community and most 😀 of the workouts! The only thing I would change, would be to have a rest day in between. Going hard five days are a little taxing on a 50 + Diva’s body. I found myself sore too often. Although you did tell us to rest when needed, some of us just wanted to keep up with you! Overall this was a great experience. I lost 10lbs, down almost 3 inches in my belly, 2 in my waist. I’m more energetic and can’t wait to workout now! Mission accomplished! Thanks again for being a real woman and getting me right! Luv ya!

Roberta's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

Terrice R.

August 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Amanda L.

August 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

Thank you so much Anowa! After having 4 children it gets so hard to maintain a healthy lifestyle and weight. Your challenges have proven much success time after time. Not to mention your community keeps us all motivated to reach our goals physically, mentally, and spiritually. You are a true gift from heaven. You’ve given me the strength to keep pushing.

User Profile Avatar

Atiya B.

August 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

I love that you did the workouts with us every step of the way. I love how you explained all of your workouts. Just a little constructive criticism, because I think you're absolutely amazing 👏🏾, I'd save the talking for the end and go through each workout cycle a little faster(not too fast 😄). You're amazing Anowa... thank you so much!!!💕

Atiya's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

Timmeka C.

August 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

I signed up for the challenge for a photoshoot I have coming up and kickstart a healthy lifestyle change. I Love that there were diastasis recti and knee friendly exercises. Anowa is a wonderful coach that is encouraging and inspiring. My only suggestion would be to add a prerecorded 5 minute cool down video to do after the prerecorded videos that are not lives.

User Profile Avatar

Shaunte H.

August 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

CB

Connie B.

July 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

Kj

Keionne j.

July 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Demi B.

July 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

Week 1 was great!! Finding my rhythm again and being consistent feels so good💪🏾

Demi's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

Meritza W.

July 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

I am thoroughly enjoying these sessions! Anowa is a God send ❤️

User Profile Avatar

Gotta’ Remain Focused .

July 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

Anowa is The Truth‼️If You Follow her lead, She WILL MOST DEFINITELY GET YOU RIGHT, I’m Living Proof😊 Let’s Get Healthy and Fit💪🏽

Gotta’ Remain Focused's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

Kimberly G.

July 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

Kj

Keionne j.

July 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

Keionne from New Orleans I’m looking to tone and shed a few pounds in the process, but definitely tone.

User Profile Avatar

Lara L.

July 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

This is my 4th challenge with anowa. Been rocking with her since the DVD programs. When I do these workouts I feel more confident in myself and it helps with my mental health. I also really love the community. If you want toned thighs, strong arms and a butt lift, this is for you.

Lara's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership

XE

Xaviera E.

June 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

I really liked the challenge. I enjoyed the Instructional period before the daily workout. I also really enjoyed access to videos at the beginning of each week and the option for home vs. Gym workouts. The only thing I didn't Ike was the time of the live workout bc I had to do them the following day, in addition to the several minutes it took to start the live workout. All in all, I'd absolutely do it again.

Kj

Keionne j.

June 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

Still catching up, but love it

User Profile Avatar

Markeeta H.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

The workouts were inclusive for older folks like me as well included many modifications. I was not discouraged and did every workout

User Profile Avatar

Dominique G.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

Amazing online trainer if you are serious about getting long term fitness results she’s the truth.

User Profile Avatar

Nakisha L.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

I absolutely have loved being a part of this program. It was fun, easy to follow, and motivating. Will definitely be doing it again!

LA

Latifa A.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

High energy. Uber supportive. Enjoying the classes so far. Already looking forward to the next challenge.

User Profile Avatar

Paulette W.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

Loving the live morning workout session at the beginning of week! It's a great motivator.

User Profile Avatar

Paulette W.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

Loving the live morning workout session at the beginning of week! It's a great motivator.

User Profile Avatar

Loneice W.

April 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

Anowa is very encouraging and creates workouts that includes everyone! She is the only trainer I will ever need!

User Profile Avatar

Tierra S.

April 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

SL

Shytina L.

April 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

Just completed week 1 and it was such a great workout! The 6 cycles imitated me at first but once I pushed through that 1st set I was fine. The workouts feel like we are really working out together also and that is always a plus.

User Profile Avatar

Dominique G.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 4-Week Workout Challenge

I truly enjoyed being pushed beyond my limits and lost tons of inches already. The community is amazing support wise and I will be using her again to keep going. ❤️

DR

Diarvonda R.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 4-Week Workout Challenge

This challenge includes a variety of workouts that will surely push you in a great way! Anowa Adjah keeps you motivated in the videos and you will not be disappointed

User Profile Avatar

LaTrice C.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 4-Week Workout Challenge

LOVE the Snatch that Body Challenge so far. Anowa is a delight as always, and is great about encouragement and engagement. This is not my first challenge with her and it will not be the last!

User Profile Avatar

LASHONDA B.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 4-Week Workout Challenge

DC

Doreen C.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 4-Week Workout Challenge

The workout is suppose to start today. I can't log in, it keeps telling me my email address is not correct. So far I am disappointed.

User Profile Avatar

Ashanti H.

February 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

CR

Coretta R.

February 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

What I like about this challenge it was very duable. I have problems with my knees and the exercise were adjusted for people who have knee problems. I would definitely refer this challenge to anyone who's looking to loose that extra something around the mid section and not loose the assets.

User Profile Avatar

LaTasha C.

February 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

Great challenge! I didn't lose any weight but I was able to tone up what I have and get in better shape overall.

User Profile Avatar

Felicia L.

January 2023

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 3.0

Effective experience at an affordable price.

BA

Brenda A.

January 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

I like the structure of her exercise and meal plan. I love her motivation to make me be a better person.

ER

Ekemini R.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

User Profile Avatar

Toni M.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

I like the 6 time loops makes it easy to follow and keep going. I feel accomplished when I hit the complete button.

User Profile Avatar

Ashanti H.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

I love the work out and the cool down it was push but I enjoyed it

MA

Mercy A.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

Always a pleasure doing a workout with Anowa. I always see results and I love that I can do the exercises in the comfort of my home. Thank you.

User Profile Avatar

Loretta T.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

Truly amazing workouts and modifications for my knees! Thank you for giving me a chance to take care of me!

JA

Jade A.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

Week one got me in pain but looking forward to the next few weeks ahead

User Profile Avatar

Tymesha W.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

I like the assortment of workouts included in the circuits.

User Profile Avatar

Erica B.

January 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

User Profile Avatar

Francine S.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

I love the way she connects with me as if I was there with her. Anowa…she is an angel and a whole blessing. Been following for over 5 years and she has saved me mentally and physically. Happy to see I can have access to an app to connect with her again.

User Profile Avatar

April s.

January 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

DH

Dominique H.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

User Profile Avatar

Jessica D.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

Anowa is a wonderful trainer!

User Profile Avatar

Artina S.

December 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 2.0

KF

Kristina F.

November 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Felicia L.

November 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 3.0

I liked the repetition of 6, modified movement, and most of all it was EFFECTIVE! Thank you

User Profile Avatar

Ingrid H.

November 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 3.0

Anowah and her products are amazing. I completed my first challenge in the summer of 2022, then I signed up for another. By the second challenge I could see a decade of belly fat from childbirth and bad eating start to fall off. There are many ways to lose weight, but these programs will help you change your shape as you lose. That’s the Anowah difference.

LC

Lisa C.

November 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 2.0

User Profile Avatar

Benita M.

October 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 2.0

User Profile Avatar

Benita M.

October 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Benita M.

October 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 3.0

User Profile Avatar

Juliet R.

October 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

It was a great experience and really worked the body out.

User Profile Avatar

Linda H.

October 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 3.0

User Profile Avatar

shakesha j.

October 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 2.0

Great workouts that actually works

User Profile Avatar

Melesa C.

October 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 2.0

Love the workouts, if you follow the program you will see results

User Profile Avatar

Melesa C.

October 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 2.0

Love the workouts, if you follow the program you will see results

User Profile Avatar

Roxanne N.

October 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

I liked that there was different exercises for the week. And I didn't have to keep count how many times I did a set, it began right away. There's nothing I didn't like, but my muscles hated it !😂

User Profile Avatar

Rashida S.

July 2024

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt – Summer Edition

The works are a little to long not able to get my cardio in. I usually can do both in an hour. I really like the works outs though!

LB

Lavaughn B.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

Everything works fine, except for the live recorded videos.

MC

Mercedes C.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

Love the class!!!

YC

Yulenny C.

December 2023

All Access Fitness App

User Profile Avatar

Tanya T.

September 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

Like have not fully access to really evaluate

User Profile Avatar

Tiffaney H.

April 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

I needed some ideas for healthy cooking. I tried the African seafood/okra screw it was pretty tasty. I ate on it for 3 days. This is helpful when your hungry. It prevents you from stopping and getting something fast when you know you have something at home you can just heat up!

Tiffaney's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership

TD

Tuere D.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 4-Week Workout Challenge

I have enjoyed the workouts; however, I the experience could've gain the last star by at least having a cool down video for each week. Doing the same cool down every day for 4 weeks caused me to lose interest in that part of the workout and find alternatives on YouTube. Anowa's monotone and what seemed like an attempt to whisper maybe because she didn't want to disturb others in the area, didn't help me keep my enthusiasm that I had at the end of the workouts. Just food for thought.

User Profile Avatar

Kishma H.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

User Profile Avatar

Kever C.

November 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

I was enjoying the daily exercise until I damaged a muscle in my hip and did not get to finish it with everyone else. I had to take a break and heal before I could do anything and I gained a few pounds back but I liked the fact that I am able to log back in and finish or restart. What I don't like is the layout of Solin on my phone, it needs an actual app that is more user-friendly.

User Profile Avatar

Nina G.

October 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 2.0

Workouts are VERY boring .

Nina's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership

AB

Angel B.

October 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

User Profile Avatar

Marcey R.

October 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

I only used it for two days. What I liked is the workouts really what I am looking for. I was confused when training started. I thought the video wasn't working properly when you kept starting over. Maybe that part should be changed. Other than that, no other issues for me. The exercises were awesome. Thank you for what you do. Have a wonderful day!

User Profile Avatar

Marcey R.

October 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

I only used it for two days. What I liked is the workouts really what I am looking for. I was confused when training started. I thought the video wasn't working properly when you kept starting over. Maybe that part should be changed. Other than that, no other issues for me. The exercises were awesome. Thank you for what you do. Have a wonderful day!

JJ

Judy J.

April 2024

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

TB

T B.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

Live workouts we're not loaded as promised.

KH

Kelia H.

January 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

Anowa is great and the workouts seem good. The app is not working as well for me. I have been doing the challenge from Sept and just found the area with the current challenge.

LD

Laura D.

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Teresa D.

April 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

Great positive attitude. Just need more details in positioning/bending/breathing etc to avoid injury

User Profile Avatar

Nytia T.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

I like how easy it was to purchase the workout plan. I dislike the option to purchase the cookbook after purchasing the plan.

Nytia's review of Master Trainer Anowa's membership
User Profile Avatar

Thea J.

January 2023

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt" Challenge (Holistic Reset Edition)

So far so good just day one introductory and guidance I purchased this for change and a challenge.

LH

Lashanga H.

November 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

It was boring, which made it had to stay motivated.

LH

Latesha H.

November 2022

Lose The Gut Keep The Butt 3.0

I wish the program had an actual app. I didn’t get to do the program bc of the difficulty to get to it. But the trainer was very interactive because I received a lot of emails saying she posted something. I just wish it was more user friendly.

User Profile Avatar

LaTeshia D.

December 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

User Profile Avatar

Donita .

October 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

SL

Shayla L.

July 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes & More

I was hoping to see more exercises for those of us who have been in the gym for a while. Due to not seeing these exercises the first couple of days, I haven't used the program much at all. It looks like I will enjoy the meals in the nutrition guide more than anything. For that, I give the program two stars so far.

UA

Uche A.

October 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

I did not like how the videos repeat from the very top including the speaking intro all over again. It would have been better if you did the whole workout all the way through for the total number of rounds.

User Profile Avatar

Sonia F.

June 2024

All Access Fitness App

I really wasn't happy because it was the same thing that I already bought

CS

Chantal S.

April 2024

Lose The Gut, Keep The Butt (New Year's Edition)

The platform is questionable. It lacks customer support... no replies to emails.. no human interaction.. nothing

Nm

Nicole m.

October 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 3.0 (4-Wk Challenge)

SL

Shurida L.

August 2023

SummerTime FINE 4-Week Challenge

I wasn’t a fan of the recorded workouts because I really could not watch and wait for each workout. I personally would’ve preferred for the workouts to have been listed so I ended up just doing my own workout. I feel like I wasted my money because I’m used to challenges being one way and this wasn’t the case. If I knew that the workouts wouldn’t have been listed I wouldn’t have joined the challenge. But I tried and didn’t see much of a difference in my body so I need to go harder and do it on my own

MR

Maripili R.

July 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

Break between sets is too long. Trainer has poor form.

PB

Patricia B.

June 2023

Anowa’s Ultimate Food & Nutrition Guide: Detox, Recipes, Smoothies, Nutrition Hacks, & More

I never received it.

SB

Shamara B.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

Unfortunately, this workout plan wasnt what I thought it would be. I didnt know where videos would be and I didnt think it would be necessary to go through another program to sign up. I've participated in other workout programs where their workouts are available on THEIR pages and when I signed up i had access to the live and additional videos and it was that simple. A link in the email. Thats been my experience. Less is better.

MR

Marilyn R.

May 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

TP

Tracy P.

April 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

For me personally I think it was my worst purchase, I'm not able to access anything. I also don't like the fact my card information is stored within the app.

User Profile Avatar

Nytia T.

April 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY *RELOADED* 4-Week Workout Challenge

I’m confused 😐 is the challenge I paid for over? If so I want a refund because I didn’t get any workouts or nutrition advice.

User Profile Avatar

Catrina R.

March 2023

SNATCH THAT BODY 4-Week Workout Challenge

This rating is more so for the platform and organization. The workouts are great. I was disappointed that no meal plan/nutritional guide included per advertised. It was a cookbook “for purchase”. I purchased it and it’s still not visible in the app. Nor was the program available in advance to prep or prepare prior to starting which threw my workouts off. The food intake cohesive with the program is key to results.

User Profile Avatar

Tina K.

November 2022

"Lose The Gut Keep The Butt REVAMPED" 4-Wk Challenge

I was very disappointed in this program. I feel it was false advertisement as well. It was stated that you would receive an at home/gym workouts. Well, what she really gave us were video workouts that you can watch anywhere. That's not very useful if I'm in the gym, which is where I do my workouts. When I addressed this, I was kinda shut down.